Coaching Staff

Baseball – Scott Lush sflush@hammond.k12.in.us

Basketball (Boys) – Chad Pio cepio@hammond.k12.in.us

Basketball (Girls) – Deandre Williams dewilliams@hammond.k12.in.us

Cross Country (Boys/Girls) – Cathy Dilbeck cmdilbeck@hammond.k12.in.us

Football – Sean Kinsey snkinsey@hammond.k12.in.us

Golf (Boys) – Sue Mathewson samathewson@hammond.k12.in.us

Soccer (Boys) – Chris Jagadich cgjagadich@hammond.k12.in.us

Soccer (Girls) – Josh Blackwood joshblackwood@gmail.com

Softball (Girls) – Penny Bensinger p.bensinger@yahoo.com

Swimming (Boys/Girls) РBrian Rycerz barmallard@aol.com

Tennis (Boys/Girls) – Felicia Deardorff feliciadeardorff@aol.com

Track (Boys) – Joe Britt jdbritt@hammond.k12.in.us

Track (Girls) – Marie Herring maherring@hammond.k12.in.us

Volleyball (Girls) – Rachel Lee relee@hammond.k12.in.us

Wrestling – Kevin Persley kpersley73@yahoo.com