Coaching Staff

Baseball – Scott Lush sflush@hammond.k12.in.usBasketball (Girls)

Basketball (Girls) –

Cross Country (Boys/Girls) – Chris Tokarski CDTokarski@hammond.k12.in.us

Football – Mac Mishler coachmmishler@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) – Sue Mathewson samathewson@hammond.k12.in.us

Soccer (Boys) – Chris Jagadich cgjagadich@hammond.k12.in.us

Soccer (Girls) – Mary Reid-Kujawa MEKujawa@hammond.k12.in.us

Softball (Girls) – Jessica Chorak

Swimming (Boys/Girls) – Brian Rycerz barmallard@aol.com

Tennis (Boys/Girls)

Track (Boys) – Joe Britt jdbritt@hammond.k12.in.us

Track (Girls) – Marie Herring maherring@hammond.k12.in.us

Volleyball (Girls) – Rachel Lee relee@hammond.k12.in.us

Wrestling – Kevin Persley kpersley73@yahoo.com